Jacksonville (904) 735-7810
Orange Park (904) 579-2232
St. Augustine (904) 671-8482

Orange Park Reviews

Read our Google Reviews and please add your own review for Accurate Serve Jacksonville: Orange Park Office. Click the button below and then click on the blue Write a Review link in the lower left corner.

Write a Review

 


Sheena Rickerson
June 2020

GREAT Customer Service! Thank you!


Korene Clemings
May 2020

I sent them an email to inquire how long it would be to serve a subpoena and their response email was immediate. I submitted the documents to them which were served later that day. Subsequently, I had 3 other subpoenas to be served in the same file and again, an immediate response time. Every communication was courteous, accurate, and extremely timely. I will continue to make Accurate my ONLY choice! Thanks for a great job!!!!


Brenshevia B
April 2020

Fast and professional service. I would use again if needed.


Alfred Evans
April 2020

Great communication, and speedy service. My go-to process servers in the Jacksonville, Florida area.


Free 12
March 2020

Fast service and good communication at a reasonable price. Couldn’t ask for anything more.


Mile Knabe
February 2020

Fast service and good communication at a reasonable price. Couldn’t ask for anything more.


Paul Leodler
February 2020

Trustworthy, fast, reliable! Highly recommend!


Chrissy Puckett
February 2020

Great company with great people! Hope to work with them again in the future. Highly recommend!


Karissa Rathbun
February 2020


Stefanie Taylor
February 2020


Patrick Lee
February 2020

I have used Accurate Serve on many occasions. I have always been completely satisfied with their work, communication and speed of service. Great work partner!!! Keep up the great work!!


Anna Stimpson
February 2020

I have had to use Accurate extensively in the last month with service of process for Subpoenas for Deposition, Subpoenas for Trial and Subpoenas Duces Tecum. They have always done a tremendous job! They keep me informed of their progress and continue trying service when the witness is not available the first time. Very courteous, very professional! Thank you! I will always use Accurate for my service of process needs!


Robert Meeks
February 2020


Lucas Clark
February 2020


Summer Saladino
February 2020

Great customer service!


Thomas Leon
February 2020


Corin Sparre
February 2020

Great work by these guys. Will definitely use them again.


Drach Law
February 2020


Woolsey Morcom
February 2020


Melissa Toyooka
January 2020

Very efficient and professional service! We will definitely use them again!!


Ashley Dowling
January 2020

Very professional and very courteous.


Tony Richardson
January 2020

Professional!


Jim Hise
January 2020

Out of all Process Servers we have used out of state Accurate Serve Jacksonville stands out in the crowd, Professional Service done quickly.


Tammy Johnson
January 2020

This PPS did an excellent job of service on a Respondent in Florida. We will definitely use them again.


Britt Hansen
January 2020

This company is really great – I had some mishaps with the information I provided for service and they did not charge me for my mistake or helping me sort things out. A service company that is helpful is so important; they must be in it for more than the exchange of money and Accurate Serve definitely go beyond other service companies.


Tonya Bailey
January 2020

Nice company to work with, there employees are very nice/helpful/informative and they are dedicated to servicing your needs.


Meghan Mays
January 2020

Great company to work with, very friendly and diligent staff.


Carol Donaldson
January 2020

Went the extra mile.


Ailish O’Connor
January 2020

Very prompt; checked address before going; very pleased


Christopher Kinnaman
January 2020


Sandy Reddish
January 2020

The best at getting things done. They keep going until it’s done.


Absent Prepper
January 2020


Easteller Bruihl
January 2020

Excellent professional people to deal with. Accurate and reliable. Need more in the industry with as much integrity.


Pam Berdyck
January 2020


James Eidson
January 2020

Fast and responsive service. I will definitely use Accurate Serve again!


Sandra O.
December 2019

The staff is always quick to respond to emails, helpful, and courteous. Service is quick and updates are provided.


Carmen Stone
December 2019

Accurate Serve is fast and convenient. Always informative, knowledgeable and friendly!!! Accurate Serve is ALWAYS my go to!


Aqualla Stephen
December 2019

I’ve been with this company almost since it’s inception in the Greater Jacksonville area and honestly, you really couldn’t ask for a better company to work for. Brennan treats you like family and has proven time and again what a great boss he is. Office staff are friendly and competent at their jobs, never really making you question what’s going on at their end. I’d recommend to anybody seeking employment in the industry.


Dorena Dockery
December 2019

Accurate Serve of Jacksonville is always quick, helpful and they have wonderful customer service.


Tracie Hale
December 2019

I have had a very positive and professional experience with Accurate Serve. They are fast and will follow-up with you immediately after service. I would highly recommend them to anyone who needs a process server.


Mitchell Draeger
December 2019


Auri Rodriguez
December 2019

Accurate Serve is quick and efficient, would highly recommend!


Evergreen Mutual
December 2019

Accurate Serve perfromed a successful ship-trace for me. They were professional, prompt and, of course, accurate!


Shannonkirbis Dingey
December 2019


Natalie James
December 2019

Great company to work with! Our office uses them whenever we need papers served in Florida!


Russ Hoffman
December 2019


Julio Ojeda
December 2019


Kay H. Williams
December 2019

Wonderful company and staff to work with. We enjoy doing business with them.


Teresa Thiele
November 2019


Erick Maillard
October 2019


Beau Charlet
August 2019

Great company. Always answers their phone and answers emails immediately. Highly recommend for your process serving needs.


Sabrina Brinkley
April 2019

I can not say enough of how much I love Accurate Serve! They are SO awesome. I love how timely responsive they are and they are always professional. My company Legal Documents & Services have greatly benefited from their service. Prompt responses are always so important to me because I need things taken care of in a certain timeframe. Getting back with me with the information I need in a timely manner is an A+++ in my book! Thank you guys for all that you do!!