Jacksonville (904) 735-7810
Orange Park (904) 579-2232
St. Augustine (904) 671-8482

Orange Park Reviews

Read our Google Reviews and please add your own review for Accurate Serve Jacksonville: Orange Park Office. Click the button below and then click on the blue Write a Review link in the lower left corner.

Write a Review

 


Dorena Dockery
December 2019

Accurate Serve of Jacksonville is always quick, helpful and they have wonderful customer service.


Tracie Hale
December 2019

I have had a very positive and professional experience with Accurate Serve. They are fast and will follow-up with you immediately after service. I would highly recommend them to anyone who needs a process server.


Mitchell Draeger
December 2019


Auri Rodriguez
December 2019

Accurate Serve is quick and efficient, would highly recommend!


Evergreen Mutual
December 2019

Accurate Serve perfromed a successful ship-trace for me. They were professional, prompt and, of course, accurate!


Shannonkirbis Dingey
December 2019


Natalie James
December 2019

Great company to work with! Our office uses them whenever we need papers served in Florida!


Russ Hoffman
December 2019


Julio Ojeda
December 2019


Kay H. Williams
December 2019

Wonderful company and staff to work with. We enjoy doing business with them.


Teresa Thiele
November 2019


Erick Maillard
October 2019


Beau Charlet
August 2019

Great company. Always answers their phone and answers emails immediately. Highly recommend for your process serving needs.


Sabrina Brinkley
April 2019

I can not say enough of how much I love Accurate Serve! They are SO awesome. I love how timely responsive they are and they are always professional. My company Legal Documents & Services have greatly benefited from their service. Prompt responses are always so important to me because I need things taken care of in a certain timeframe. Getting back with me with the information I need in a timely manner is an A+++ in my book! Thank you guys for all that you do!!